Industry Newsbrand

Get a quote

NTN Notice of Candidates for Directors


1. Candidates for Directors (plans to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)

Director    Hiroshi Ohkubo    

(Representative Executive Officer, President, Executive Officer, CEO)


Director    Hideaki Miyazawa    

(Representative Executive Officer,
Senior Managing Executive Officer)


Director    Eiichi Ukai    

(Representative Executive Officer,
Managing Executive Officer)


Director    Toshinori Shiratori    (Managing Executive Officer)    

Director    Masaki Egami    (Executive Officer, CTO)    

Director    Keiji Ohashi    

Outside Director    Noboru Tsuda    (Outside Director)    

Outside Director    Kouji Kawahara    (Outside Director)    

Outside Director    Ryo Kawakami    (Outside Director)    

Outside Director    Tomonori Nishimura    

(New Director,
former Executive Vice President of NEC Corporation,
Business Owner of NT Consul Biz.)


Outside Director    Yuriya Komatsu,

(New Director,
Adviser of Otsuka Chemical Co., Ltd.,
Director, Member of board of DWANGO Co., Ltd.)


Note: Mr. Hironori Inoue, and both outside directors, Mr. Akira Wada and Mr. Tadao Kagono will resign after the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders. Mr. Yoshinori Terasaka will remain as a Senior Managing Executive Officer.



recommend bearings